EXECUTIVE BOARD

President Carole Fernandez carolemfernandez@earthlink.net
Vice President Wes Wheeler wes@wheelerandtraviss.com
Secretary Arlene Brummer arlene20@me.com
Treasurer Fran Towk towakfm@hotmail.com
     

 

ELECTED DIRECTORS

At Large Janet Allen allenjm@cox.net
  Sarah Blanc sarah.blanc@sfcollege.edu
Communications Barbara Glass barbara.glass@gmail.com
Voter Services Deb Shimon

drdebshimon@gmail.com

     

COMMITTEES

Advocacy Sue Legg pondstw3@gmail.com
Education Phyllis Erney erneypht@bellsouth.net
Local Issues Sue Hatch dramalady@gmail.com
Membership Kathy Kidder kkidder@cox.net
Natural Resources Julia Reiskind/Chair jbreiskind@yahoo.com
  Jay Rosenbek/Co-Chair rosenbek1940@gmail.com

Social & Criminal 

Bennett Brummer bennettb53@gmail.com
Speakers Bureau Donna Waller donna.t.waller@gmail.com